Mells Parish Council Meeting Dates
     

HOME
Parish Council
› Information Available
› About the Parish Council
› Councillors
› Assets
› Meeting Dates
› Agendas
› Minutes
› Policy Documents
› Internal Instructions
› Accounts
› Contracts
Village information
› Mells Recreation Field
› Parish Magazine
› White Bridge Project
LINKS

 

All meetings are held at Mells Barn, Selwood Street, Mells. Meetings start at 7.15 p.m. unless otherwise stated.

If you have anything to raise at a meeting, please contact the @ icon clerk 7 days prior to the meeting.

Mells Barn

2020

Tuesday 14 January
Tuesday 11 February
Tuesday 10 March (incl. Annual Parish Meeting) starting at 7 p.m.
Tuesday 14 April CANCELLED. See Agendas
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 14 July
Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 8 September
Tuesday 13 October
Tuesday 10 November
Tuesday 8 December